New England Steel Detailers Association
250 Cardinal Lane
Bennington, VT 05201
phone 802-442-3331
 
Main
Aims & Purposes
Code of Ethics
History
Constitution
Join
Categories
Meeting Info
Contacts
Links
Current Events
Member Projects
Current Membership List 
AISC Training








Stairs, Miscellaneous Metal

 

Atlantic Steel Detailing Services, LLC

30 Main Street

Salem, NH 03079

Dave Angelini 603-898-6108

dave@asds1.net

 

Bernal A. Bailey

PO Box 319

Oakland, ME 04963

Bernal Bailey 207-465-3806

bernal1@roadrunner.com

 

Bruce J. Kitson

47 Ox Yoke Drive
Wethersfield, CT 06109-3751
Bruce Kitson 860-416-2538
bkDetailer@aol.com
 

Capitol Detailers

16205 Oak Meadow Drive

Rockville, MD 20855

Matt Hauprich 301-990-9313

capdet@comcast.net

 

Central Maine Drafting

PO Box 453

363 Garland Rd.

Dexter, ME 04930

David Breton 207-924-5342

centralmainedrafting@myfairpoint.net

 

Chapman Group

399 Neponset St. Suite 200

Canton, MA 02021

Mark Kelly 781-828-1112

mark.chapman@verizon.net

 

Construction Detailing Services

284 Beaver Meadow Road

Haddam, CT 06438

Wayne O’Berry 860-345-4361

woberry@aol.com

 

Diversified Detaylor Ltd.

65 Fernwood Drive

Agawam, MA 01001

John Taylor 413-789-1320

john@detaylor.net

 

Drafting Subcontractor, Inc.

8 Mason Drive

Cumberland, RI 02864

Kevin Jacques 401-334-4306

kjacques@draftingsub.com

 

Granite State Steel Detailing
227 Coral Avenue
Manchester, NH  03108-1408
Roger St.Jean 603-627-7133
granitestatesteel@comcast.net

 

MFP Steel Detailing Service, LLC

Michael Pelliccio 203-272-2482

mfpsteeldetail@snet.net

 

Murphy’s Detailing Service, LLC

5715 Hwy 85 North #1358
Phone (603) 860-3019

Crestview, FL 32536

Joe Murphy 603-472-4734

joe@murphysdetailing.com

 

One Iron, Inc.

250 Cardinal Lane

Bennington, VT 05201

Victor Callirgos 802-442-3331

victor@oneironinc.com

 

PEC Detailing Co., Inc.

33 Delcor Drive

Walpole, MA 02081

Paul Crockett 508-860-8954

paul.crockett@comcast.net

 

Quest Steel Detailing & Design, LLC

41 Chippewa Street
Hubbardston, MA
Daniel Blomquist (978) 820-1085
questproof@yahoo.com
 

Richard Shuman & Assoc.

157 Rattlesnake Rd.

Brownfield, ME 04010

Dick Shuman 207-935-2624

dickshuman@live.com

russ@sddsdetails.com

 

Shiebler Design Drafting Services, LLC

PO Box 67

79A Mont Vernon Road

New Boston, NH 03070

Russell Shiebler 603-487-5564

 

Solid Steel Consulting, Inc.
P.O. Box 17318
Stamford, CT 06907
Michael Nugent (203) 505-4712
miken@solidsteelconsulting.com
 
Spooner Steel Detailing
 65 Worthley Road
Weare NH 03281
Porter Spooner (603) 325-7729
 porter@spoonersteeldetailing.com
 

Steel Studio Inc. (previously Mech Steel Consultants Inc.)

775 Pleasant St., Suite 5

East Weymouth, MA 02189

Alfredo Boracchini / Michael Pelliccio 617-418-3154

info@mechstudio.com